Membre de la

cfhtb

Annuaire des hypnopraticiens

NOM SPÉCIALITÉ ADRESSE EMAIL TELEPHONE
Jaouhari Lalla Ouafa Psychologue Agadir jawhariwafa@hotmail.fr 0661356144
Bassière Franca Médecin généraliste Agadir f_bassieres@yahoo.fr 0660622413
Outouloub Said Médecin Généraliste Aitmelloul s_autoloub@menara.ma 0661153900
Afwallah Hanaa chirurgien dentiste Casablanca Hamri.hanaa@yahoo.fr 0661272731
Benmakhlouf Amina Médecin du Travail Casablanca aminamak@hotmail.com 0662800489
Bennis Rachid Anesthésiste Réanimateur Casablanca rbennis4@gmail.com 0661145469
Bennouna Ouidad Chirurgien dentiste Casablanca ouidadbennouna186@gmail.com 0663613103
Ammor Bouchra Médecin Généraliste accupunctrice Casablanca ammorbouchra685@gmail.com 0661069014
Amrani Mikou Houria Radiologue Casablanca hjamrani@gmail.com 0661180767
Bentahila Layla Médecin Généraliste Casablanca laylabentahila@yahoo.fr 0663612878
Elghrari Kenza Dermatologue Casablanca Elghrari.dermato@gmail.com 0625117002
Farrié Marie-Noëlle pharmacienne somnologue Casablanca mnfarrie.sat@gmail.com 0644828893
Gharbi Entissar Médecin du Travail Casablanca gentisar@yahoo.fr 0661310501
Guessous Zineb Dermatologue Casablanca drzinebguessous@gmail.com 0661465141
Hazzaz Bahia Diabetologue Nutritioniste Casablanca hazzazbahia@gmail.com 0661310876
Isder Naima Sage femme Casablanca Isder.naima@yahoo.fr 0663440802
Jazi Ibtissam Médecin Généraliste Casablanca ibtissamjazi12@gmail.com 0671072014
Kadiri Houda Rhumatologue Casablanca houdakadiri@hotmail.fr 0661191792
Layachi-Tahiri Faouzia Gynecologue Obstetricienne Casablanca Dr.faouzialayachi@gmail.com 0661239988
Maniar Imane Kinesithérapeute Casablanca imane182@gmail.com 0670765666
Nadir Khadija Chirurgien Dentiste Casablanca izerbi@yahoo.fr 0668463242
Nciri Myriem Médecin Généraliste Casablanca cabinetesculape@gmail.com 0661134316
Nourallah Larqui zine Elabidine O.R.L Casablanca laraquizineelabidine@gmail.com 0661151212
Ouazzani Noufissa Médecin Généraliste Casablanca Noufissa.ouazzani@gmail.com 0661285905
PECQUEUX Genevieve Médecin Généraliste Casablanca pecqueux53@hotmail.com 0661394460
Saadani Fadwa Médecin Généraliste Casablanca Fadwa-saadani@hotmail.fr 0661310183
Squalli Houssaini Rachid Anesthésiste Réanimateur Casablanca Rachid.squalli@hotmail.fr 0661161992
Zerbane Loubna Endocrinologue Casablanca illybenti@gmail.com 0661403815
Amrani Fouad neurochirurgien Casablanca ajfouad@hotmail.com 0661137016
Hda Nezha Med biologiste Casablanca Nazha-hda@hotmail.fr 0661199455
Chergui Mariam Médecin du Travail El jadida Chergui.mariam06@gmail.com 0660583199
Ouahbi Abdelhadi Psychiatre El jadida a_ouahbi2000@hotmail.com 0523373385
Oulmakki Bouchra psychologue El jadida boulmakki@gmail.com 0666947145
Ezzaki Lotfi Chirurgien Fes Ezzaki.lotfi@gmail.com 0661174216
Nijad Laila Médecin Généraliste Fes Leini60@hotmail.fr 0661310545
Fadili Abdellatif Médecin Généraliste Fquih ben Saleh fadilyacoub@outlook.fr 06 61 28 74 43
Belhajjam Noureddine chirurgien dentiste Kenitra dr.belhajjam@gmail.com 0665934277
Elhilali Fayçal Med Médecin Interniste Marrakech elhilalifa@gmail.com 0661340379
Oumassou Said kinésithérapeute Marrakech saidoumassou@gmail.com 0661440062
Hssaida Rachid Anesthésiste Réanimateur Marrakech hssaida@gmail.com 0661186836
Abdelhalim Benyacob Anesthésiste Réanimateur Meknes abenyacob@gmail.com 0661838530
Trombati Farah Médecin Généraliste Mohammédia doctronbati@hotmail.com 0678581934
Azizi Fatema Médecin Généraliste. Rabat azizifatmed@hotmail.com 0661310488
Benamar Ghizlane Psychiatre Rabat Docteurbenamar.g@gmail.com 0537771377
Pittino Aurélie infirmière Rabat aurelie.bugeaud.pittino@gmail.com 0661145680
Bensouda Lamyae Médecin Généraliste Tanger l.bensouda@hotmail.com 0610349153
Ben El haj Hanane Médecin Généraliste Taza Docteurbenamar.g@gmail.com 0537771377
Elamrani Rachida Psychiatre Temara Racha-1212@hotmail.com 0664620433
Ghallab Rim chirurgien dentiste Casablanca 0522360190